Special Editing

I have recently gotten into editing photos that I find on the Internet. I didn’t realize how good they would come out until I finished some. Knowing that I finished, I wanted to do another.

Here are some of my favorite edits that I have completed.

IMG_0701

IMG_0688

IMG_0697

IMG_0661

IMG_0731

IMG_0663

IMG_0729

IMG_0691

IMG_0733

IMG_0732

If you want to start editing, download the app, “Color Splash”. If you don’t have an Apple or Samsung device or something that downloads app, then try Microsoft Word so you can have the surface to do whatever you like. Remember, make it neat and try your best.

Leave a Reply

