How To Make A Rainbow Loom Christmas Stocking Ornament

In this post I will show you how to make a christmas ornament out of rainbow loom.
Click on this link that I found from YouTube and it will show you how to make it.
Come back and I will show you how to turn this into an ornament.

http://m.youtube.com/?#/watch?v=hfVtxvs9S_0

This is what I came out with before I made it into an ornament.

image

As you can see there is a little thing on top. Just grab a regular book and hook it on. Now you have a christmas ornament, Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

