Dolphin Tale 2

Hi guys I just saw Dolphin Tale 2 and it was one of the best movies ever… It reminds me of Florida. When I vacation in Florida I go to Clearwater and it is great I can’t wait to go back. I especially can’t wait to go back to Clearwater Beach where Winter was originally found. If you go see Dolphin Tale 2 you will be happy. I can’t wait to see Hope and if you want to learn more about Winter, Hope, and all of the other animals at Clearwater Marine Aquarium, go to http://www.seewinter.com it is a great website and you could also adopt an animal… You don’t really take them home but you get e-mails about how they are doing and you get merchandise too. See you soon. 🙂

IMG_2090.PNG

2 thoughts on “Dolphin Tale 2

Leave a Reply

