We Have Arrived

Today my family and I arrived at Hershey PA at 6:00 pm. So far it has been lots of fun staying at the La Quinta Hotel. There is a great view of the plains and the pool was excelent. I can’t wait to go to Hershey Park tomorrow. I hope you would consider coming here because it is lots of fun.

image

This is Emma and I, you can find her blog by clicking on the link in this post

I am also here with http://www.afamilyfeast.com. Thank you for joining, and I almost forgot to add Emma’s website this is her link http://www.emmasawesomeworld.wordpress.com. See you soon 🙂 .

One thought on “We Have Arrived

Leave a Reply

